Torch of Freedom

A David Weber Reading List
Baen Free Library
Art Gallery
Screen Saver
The Honor Harrington
Universe novels:
Crown of Slaves
with Eric Flint
Torch of Freedom
with Eric Flint
The Honor Harrington
On Basilisk Station
The Honor of the Queen
The Short Victorious War
Field of Dishonor
Flag in Exile
Honor Among Enemies
In Enemy Hands
Echoes of Honor
Ashes of Victory
War of Honor
At All Costs
The Honor Harrington
More Than Honor
Worlds of Honor
Changer of Worlds
Service of  the Sword
Saganami Island Series:
The Shadow of Saganami
Storm From the Shadows
The Great Resizing:
Bahzell series
Oath of Swords and Sword Brother
The War God's Own
Wind Rider's Oath
Hell's Gate Series
with Linda Evans
Hell's Gate
Hell Hath No Fury

Storm From the Shadows coverSomeone is assassinating the leaders of both the Star Kingdom of Manticore and the recently liberated former slave planet of Torch. Though most believe the Republic of Haven is behind the murders, Anton Zilwicki and Havenite secret agent Victor Cachat believe there is another sinister player behind the scenes. Queen Berry of Torch narrowly escaped one assassination attempt, and a security officer from Beowulf has been assigned to protect her, a task complicated by the young monarch's resentment of bodyguards, and the officer's growing attachment to her. Meanwhile, powerful forces in the Solarian League are maneuvering against each other to gain the upper hand, not realizing or, perhaps, not caring that their power struggle is threatening the League's very existence and could plunge the galaxy into war.

Once again New York Times best-selling authors David Weber and Eric Flint join forces in an exciting new novel in the Honorverse.

Saganami Island
Tactical Simulator
Dahak series:
Mutineer's Moon
The Armegeddon Inheritance
Heirs of Empire
Empire from the Ashes
Ring of Fire Series
with Eric Flint:
with Eric Flint
1634: The Baltic War
with Eric Flint
Starfire series
with Steve White:
The Stars at War
The Stars at War II
Steve White and Shirley Meier
Empire of Man series
with John Ringo
March Upcountry
March to the Sea
March to the Stars
We Few
Standalone books:
created by Keith Laumer
Old Soldiers
created by Keith Laumer
The Warmasters
The Apocalypse Troll
The Excalibur Alternative
In Fury Born